Git Repositories

New change
authorVincent Thavo (OD-Live) <vthavonekham@objetdirect.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:14:20 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerVincent Thavo (OD-Live) <vthavonekham@objetdirect.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:33:19 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
1
2
3

WebApplication.Hello/WebApplication1/Global.asax.cs

index ff9c2f3..658d1a5 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ namespace WebApplication1
         {
             AreaRegistration.RegisterAllAreas();
             RouteConfig.RegisterRoutes(RouteTable.Routes);
+            // new change.
         }
     }
 }