Git Repositories

cordova-restart-plugin.git
4 years agoDevelopping without an IDE means...sometimes it does not compile :) master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:18:02 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Developping without an IDE means...sometimes it does not compile :)

4 years agoRestart Plugin... to test
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Restart Plugin... to test