Git Repositories

PlayOnLinux 4.2.10 master 4.2.10
authorJRD <jrd@salixos.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 00:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit43a228437cfc4ce21b75f6e9ec891c1fe271dfc2
treeeee7ef4369e8bd7687c87645a75c9934226aab45
parentf6520d88373488546c70f447eb537dffe0fabcd4
PlayOnLinux 4.2.10
Dockerfile
Makefile
playonlinux-4.2.10-noarch-1_SBo.txz [new file with mode: 0644]
playonlinux-4.2.9-noarch-1_SBo.txz [deleted file]