Git Repositories

PlayOnLinux 4.2.10 master 4.2.10
authorJRD <jrd@salixos.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 00:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
Dockerfile
Makefile
playonlinux-4.2.10-noarch-1_SBo.txz [new file with mode: 0644]
playonlinux-4.2.9-noarch-1_SBo.txz [deleted file]

index 19e0840..c189d61 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ COPY \
     libasyncns-0.8-i486-2_SBo.txz \
     pulseaudio-7.0-i486-2_SBo.txz \
     wxPython-2.8.12.1-i486-2_SBo.txz \
-    playonlinux-4.2.9-noarch-1_SBo.txz \
+    playonlinux-4.2.10-noarch-1_SBo.txz \
     /tmp/
 RUN for p in /tmp/*.txz; do spkg -i $p; done && \
     rm /tmp/*.txz
@@ -146,8 +146,7 @@ RUN mv /usr/bin/links /usr/bin/links.bin && \
     (cd /usr/lib && ln -sf libvga.so libvga.so.1) && \
     useradd -m -N -g games -G video,audio,cdrom pol && \
     passwd -d pol && \
-    echo '%games ALL=(root) NOPASSWD: ALL' > /etc/sudoers.d/10-games && \
-    sed -i 's/self\.sendAlert(_(/pass #\0/' /usr/share/playonlinux/python/mainwindow.py
+    echo '%games ALL=(root) NOPASSWD: ALL' > /etc/sudoers.d/10-games
 WORKDIR /home/pol
 USER pol
 ENV USER pol
index 2b889d5..4ad75ef 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-RELEASE=4.2.9
+RELEASE=4.2.10
 
 .PHONY:
 image: Dockerfile
diff --git a/playonlinux-4.2.10-noarch-1_SBo.txz b/playonlinux-4.2.10-noarch-1_SBo.txz
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b53600a
Binary files /dev/null and b/playonlinux-4.2.10-noarch-1_SBo.txz differ
diff --git a/playonlinux-4.2.9-noarch-1_SBo.txz b/playonlinux-4.2.9-noarch-1_SBo.txz
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c8f08e5..0000000
Binary files a/playonlinux-4.2.9-noarch-1_SBo.txz and /dev/null differ