Git Repositories

docker-salix-skype.git
3 years agoexport local 'localtime' in docker master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
export local 'localtime' in docker

Simplify ALSA config. One can provide a custom .asoundrc in it's home if needed

3 years agoSkype 4.3.0.37 with pulseaudio
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:45:38 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Skype 4.3.0.37 with pulseaudio