Git Repositories

support TP md
authorPhilippe Demanget <philippe.demanget@viseo.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 21:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerPhilippe Demanget <philippe.demanget@viseo.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 21:50:42 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit0fa54005d27576e2d7a42b04c3afb050187a8e05
tree5b5430bf2c49f9bb51fb02add326b401446b52ba
parentd9a4ef3e2d45855f225300f753689792aca43271
support TP md
supports/advanced/slides_git_advanced.md
supports/advanced/support_tp_advanced.md [new file with mode: 0644]
supports/advanced/support_tp_advanced.odt [deleted file]