Git Repositories

Now using external repositories for patches and grub extra.
authorCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille.pontvieux@april-waf.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille.pontvieux@april-waf.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitdc07620c5f2b550c9f48e95d34b74a0a03041d7b
treef8fc625e88a447cb80e90ad9ca2f665e9092a238
parent2801e6393053bf1728acdec81e780501507e6e11
Now using external repositories for patches and grub extra.
.gitignore
SLKBUILD
getdate.tar.xz [deleted file]
gettextvar.tar.xz [deleted file]
grub2-title_menu.patch [deleted file]
menuclear.tar.xz [deleted file]