Git Repositories

grub2-salix-pkg.git
5 years agoEmpty program prefix added in the EFI case. master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:10:44 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Empty program prefix added in the EFI case.

5 years agoNew build with EFI and patched from Slackware.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 01:54:44 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
New build with EFI and patched from Slackware.

5 years agoCorrected bad download links.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Corrected bad download links.

5 years agoAdd Djemos additions to be able to install grub from a normal CD during installation...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 20:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add Djemos additions to be able to install grub from a normal CD during installation, or later if needed.

5 years agoNow using external repositories for patches and grub extra.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Now using external repositories for patches and grub extra.

6 years agogetdate command added (get the date or time in a variable).
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
getdate command added (get the date or time in a variable).

6 years agoFix disabling resetting 'chosen', 'default' and 'timeout' variable when the variable...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Fix disabling resetting 'chosen', 'default' and 'timeout' variable when the variable 'multimenu' is set.

6 years agoRemoved some garbage from earlier compiles.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Removed some garbage from earlier compiles.

6 years agoGrub2 with additional commands and patches.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Grub2 with additional commands and patches.