Git Repositories

gslapt.git
6 years agore-add removed gslapt.pot master
Jason Woodward [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
re-add removed gslapt.pot

6 years agoswedish translation updates from Ingemar via transifex
Jason Woodward [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 23:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
swedish translation updates from Ingemar via transifex

6 years agotranslation updates pulled from transifex
Jason Woodward [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:41:02 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
translation updates pulled from transifex

6 years agoadded danish translation from gapan via transifex
Jason Woodward [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:38:35 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
added danish translation from gapan via transifex

6 years agoremove useless en.po
Jason Woodward [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 16:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
remove useless en.po

6 years agoupdated hebrew translatio from genghiskhan
Jason Woodward [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 19:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
updated hebrew translatio from genghiskhan

6 years agobump to 0.5.3i
Jason Woodward [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 19:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
bump to 0.5.3i

6 years agouse AC_SEARCH_LIBS for EVP_md5 in libssl or libcrypto 0.5.3h
Jason Woodward [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 23:56:45 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
use AC_SEARCH_LIBS for EVP_md5 in libssl or libcrypto

6 years agoadd explicit openssl autoconf check
Jason Woodward [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 21:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
add explicit openssl autoconf check

6 years agoUpdated Ukranian translation from Yarema aka Knedlyk
Jason Woodward [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 08:57:56 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Updated Ukranian translation from Yarema aka Knedlyk

6 years agoupdated copyright date to 2012
Jason Woodward [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 03:11:02 +0000 (03:11 +0000)]
updated copyright date to 2012

6 years agobumped version to 0.5.3h
Jason Woodward [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:29:05 +0000 (02:29 +0000)]
bumped version to 0.5.3h

6 years agogdk_pixbuf_unref is deprecated, use g_object_unref
Jason Woodward [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:28:41 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
gdk_pixbuf_unref is deprecated, use g_object_unref

6 years agoupdated slack-required to mention 14.0 libffi requirement for gtk
Jason Woodward [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:27:49 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
updated slack-required to mention 14.0 libffi requirement for gtk

7 years agoupdated hebrew translation from Rahut 0.5.3g
Jason Woodward [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
updated hebrew translation from Rahut

7 years agoUpdated french translation from JRD
Jason Woodward [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 02:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
Updated french translation from JRD

7 years agoupdated hebrew translation from Genghis Khan
Jason Woodward [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:35:56 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
updated hebrew translation from Genghis Khan

7 years agofill in missing string in the template en translation
Jason Woodward [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 02:25:43 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
fill in missing string in the template en translation

7 years agoadded Hebrew translation from genghiskhan
Jason Woodward [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 02:04:07 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
added Hebrew translation from genghiskhan

7 years agofix --install command line handing (thanks George Vlahavas)
Jason Woodward [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
fix --install command line handing (thanks George Vlahavas)

7 years agobumped version to 0.5.3g
Jason Woodward [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
bumped version to 0.5.3g

7 years agoDo not try and free const char error message
Jason Woodward [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:56:20 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
Do not try and free const char error message

[src/callbacks.c:1573]: (error) Mismatching allocation and deallocation: err

8 years agogdk-pixbuf2 is now required in current (upcoming 13.2) 0.5.3f
Jason Woodward [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 19:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
gdk-pixbuf2 is now required in current (upcoming 13.2)

8 years agoupdated gslapt.pot location in slack-desc 0.5.3e
Jason Woodward [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 18:52:10 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
updated gslapt.pot location in slack-desc

8 years agobumped copyright date to 2011
Jason Woodward [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
bumped copyright date to 2011

8 years agoupdated hu translation from Peter
Jason Woodward [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:22:12 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
updated hu translation from Peter

8 years agohungarian translation by Peter Polonkai
Jason Woodward [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
hungarian translation by Peter Polonkai

8 years agobumped version to 0.5.3e
Jason Woodward [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:05:53 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
bumped version to 0.5.3e

8 years agoslapt-get 0.10.2g api compatibility 0.5.3d
Jason Woodward [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
slapt-get 0.10.2g api compatibility

9 years agoupdated es translation from Fernando Velo 0.5.3c
Jason Woodward [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 01:50:35 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
updated es translation from Fernando Velo

9 years agoadded es_AR translation from Fernando Velo
Jason Woodward [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 04:38:17 +0000 (00:38 -0400)]
added es_AR translation from Fernando Velo

9 years agoupdated pt_BR translation from Sérgio Surkamp
Jason Woodward [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 22:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
updated pt_BR translation from Sérgio Surkamp

9 years agoupdated el translation from George Vlahavas
Jason Woodward [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 22:33:53 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
updated el translation from George Vlahavas

9 years agoupdated de translation from Manfred Mueller
Jason Woodward [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:26:52 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
updated de translation from Manfred Mueller

9 years agodo not use version analysis to determine if installed
Jason Woodward [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:11:24 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
do not use version analysis to determine if installed

9 years agodo not try and match package series on an empty search
Jason Woodward [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 01:53:40 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
do not try and match package series on an empty search

9 years agoaccount for updated slapt_is_required_by
Jason Woodward [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 23:52:48 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
account for updated slapt_is_required_by

9 years agoupdated for slapt_list_t api update
Jason Woodward [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 04:53:50 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
updated for slapt_list_t api update

9 years agoupdated translations for reinstall
Jason Woodward [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:08:41 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
updated translations for reinstall

9 years agoadded reinstall notification
Jason Woodward [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 01:34:10 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
added reinstall notification

9 years agothread changelog 0.5.3b
Jason Woodward [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 01:08:12 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
thread changelog

9 years agomake sure gtk_widget_destroy calls on windows are wrapped in gdk_threads_enter|leave
Jason Woodward [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:29:57 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
make sure gtk_widget_destroy calls on windows are wrapped in gdk_threads_enter|leave

9 years agotranslation updates
Jason Woodward [Tue, 25 May 2010 01:30:51 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
translation updates

This is based on a patch from George Vlahavas to move the translatable strings
from gslapt*.desktop and series_map.rc files into the po files.  I updated the
gslapt.pot file and the po files from the source files.

xgettext --omit-header --no-wrap --no-location -j -C -o po/gslapt.pot -k_ src/*.c
cd po && msgmerge -N --no-wrap --no-location -o en.po en.po gslapt.pot
cd po && for po in $(ls *.po | grep -v en\.po);do msgmerge -N --no-wrap --no-location -o $po $po en.po ;done

9 years agoseries mapping [el] translation udpates from George Vlahavas 0.5.3a
Jason Woodward [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:58:12 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
series mapping [el] translation udpates from George Vlahavas

9 years agoadded series mappings for salix and slackware64
Jason Woodward [Wed, 5 May 2010 01:55:32 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
added series mappings for salix and slackware64

9 years agofixed g_convert call for series mappings
Jason Woodward [Wed, 5 May 2010 01:55:04 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
fixed g_convert call for series mappings

9 years agoes.po updates from Fernando Velo
Jason Woodward [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 15:12:46 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
es.po updates from Fernando Velo

9 years agobumped version to 0.5.3a
Jason Woodward [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:49:01 +0000 (09:49 -0500)]
bumped version to 0.5.3a

9 years agoseries mapping [es] translation from Fernando Velo
Jason Woodward [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:48:28 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
series mapping [es] translation from Fernando Velo

9 years agomention intltool build requirement 0.5.3
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 23:31:01 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
mention intltool build requirement

9 years agolet the search check the series mapped string
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 21:48:32 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
let the search check the series mapped string

9 years agogpgme requires gpgme_check_version for initialization purposes
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 14:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
gpgme requires gpgme_check_version for initialization purposes

9 years agoupdated GSB series mapping with non translated copy
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 16:38:05 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
updated GSB series mapping with non translated copy

9 years agoadded GSB series mappings
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 16:30:14 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
added GSB series mappings

9 years agobuild system updates
Jason Woodward [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 02:45:00 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
build system updates

9 years agogerman updates from Manfred
Jason Woodward [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 16:27:06 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
german updates from Manfred

9 years agoadded german translation of series_map.rc from Manfred Mueller
Jason Woodward [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 01:14:09 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
added german translation of series_map.rc from Manfred Mueller

9 years agoadded Greek series_map.rc translation from George Vlahavas
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 15:47:58 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
added Greek series_map.rc translation from George Vlahavas

9 years agoadditional error checking and handling for series support
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 01:15:48 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
additional error checking and handling for series support

9 years agoadded slackware location/series mapping that uses a friendlier label for the slackwar...
Jason Woodward [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:54:50 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
added slackware location/series mapping that uses a friendlier label for the slackware package series names

9 years agouse column constants with the Gtk tree model
Jason Woodward [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:23:15 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
use column constants with the Gtk tree model

9 years agobumped version to 0.5.3
Jason Woodward [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:40:48 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
bumped version to 0.5.3

9 years agoupdated greek translation from George Vlahavas 0.5.2b
Jason Woodward [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
updated greek translation from George Vlahavas

9 years agoalso save/restore the position and size of the summary window
Jason Woodward [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:05:44 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
also save/restore the position and size of the summary window

9 years agoalso save/restore the position and size of the preferences and changelog windows
Jason Woodward [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
also save/restore the position and size of the preferences and changelog windows

9 years agofixed display bug when viewing installed packages
Jason Woodward [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
fixed display bug when viewing installed packages

9 years agoAdded default strings for the dependency, changelog, and files tabs in the event...
Jason Woodward [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:20:30 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
Added default strings for the dependency, changelog, and files tabs in the event there is no data (thanks George)

9 years agoremoved duplicate entry in el.po
Jason Woodward [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
removed duplicate entry in el.po

9 years agoadded "Installed Size" column header to translation files (thanks George)
Jason Woodward [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
added "Installed Size" column header to translation files (thanks George)

9 years agosave window state for next gslapt invocation
Jason Woodward [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 22:55:14 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
save window state for next gslapt invocation

9 years agoupdated copyright headers for 2010
Jason Woodward [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 04:26:27 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
updated copyright headers for 2010

9 years agostart the window mazimized
Jason Woodward [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 04:24:30 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
start the window mazimized

9 years agoupdated handling of conflicts from command line package names
Jason Woodward [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 04:23:48 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
updated handling of conflicts from command line package names

9 years agofree several package lists that were never freed
Jason Woodward [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 04:22:32 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
free several package lists that were never freed

9 years agouse slapt_disk_space_check from libslapt 0.5.2a
Jason Woodward [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 21:52:52 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
use slapt_disk_space_check from libslapt

9 years agoupdated greek translation from George Vlahavas 0.5.2
Jason Woodward [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 22:17:13 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
updated greek translation from George Vlahavas

9 years agoadded file list tab in package view
Jason Woodward [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 02:37:35 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
added file list tab in package view

10 years agolibslapt 0.10.2 is required 0.5.1b
Jason Woodward [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 00:30:26 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
libslapt 0.10.2 is required

10 years agoupdated for slapt-get 0.10.1d compatibility
Jason Woodward [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 02:46:52 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
updated for slapt-get 0.10.1d compatibility

10 years agoupdated greek .desktop files, properly encoded from George Vlahavas
Jason Woodward [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 15:47:07 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
updated greek .desktop files, properly encoded from George Vlahavas

10 years agoadded greek translation from George Vlahavas
Jason Woodward [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 23:35:24 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
added greek translation from George Vlahavas

10 years agoupdating gslapt dependencies
Jason Woodward [Sat, 30 May 2009 11:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
updating gslapt dependencies

10 years agoupdated pkg make target to conform to new makepkg restriction for creating a package... 0.5.1a
Jason Woodward [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 01:10:34 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
updated pkg make target to conform to new makepkg restriction for creating a package in the current working directory.

10 years agofix for "Makefile.am:5: := -style assignments are not portable"
Jason Woodward [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 23:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
fix for "Makefile.am:5: := -style assignments are not portable"

10 years agoupdated de translation from Manfred Mueller
Jason Woodward [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 22:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
updated de translation from Manfred Mueller

10 years agoshorted copyright year strings to use a range
Jason Woodward [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 18:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
shorted copyright year strings to use a range

10 years agoadded copyright year 2009
Jason Woodward [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 18:39:55 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
added copyright year 2009

10 years agoadded pkgclean target to remove pkg/ working directory
Jason Woodward [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 18:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
added pkgclean target to remove pkg/ working directory

10 years agoupdated changelog window creation
Jason Woodward [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 18:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
updated changelog window creation

10 years agoupdated pt_BR translation from Sergio Surkamp
Jason Woodward [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 04:03:49 +0000 (04:03 +0000)]
updated pt_BR translation from Sergio Surkamp

10 years agounmark the installed version of an upgrade when unmarking the upgrade
Jason Woodward [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 02:33:10 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
unmark the installed version of an upgrade when unmarking the upgrade

10 years agoadded in checks for downgrades without priority differences
Jason Woodward [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 00:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
added in checks for downgrades without priority differences

10 years agodetermine possible downgrades even with respect to priorities and allow the package...
Jason Woodward [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 00:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
determine possible downgrades even with respect to priorities and allow the package action menu to provide a downgrade option

10 years agobetter status labels in the package description when upgrading, installing, reinstall...
Jason Woodward [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 23:51:10 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
better status labels in the package description when upgrading, installing, reinstalling, and dowgrading packages

10 years agoreordered priorities for default < official < preferred < custom. reworked update...
Jason Woodward [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
reordered priorities for default < official < preferred < custom.  reworked update that fixed show upgradeable so that it does not exclude those lesser packages (instead of continue set is_an_upgrade to false).

10 years agoupdated for libslapt 0.10.1 compatibility
Jason Woodward [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 19:28:59 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
updated for libslapt 0.10.1 compatibility

10 years agouse the actual file extension when printing the package name while downloading
Jason Woodward [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 00:41:17 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
use the actual file extension when printing the package name while downloading

10 years agofixed the show upgradeable view to account for package priorities
Jason Woodward [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 00:25:21 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
fixed the show upgradeable view to account for package priorities

10 years agoadded gnome-icon-theme dependency
Jason Woodward [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 20:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
added gnome-icon-theme dependency

10 years agoremoving debuging fprintf
Jason Woodward [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 23:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
removing debuging fprintf