Git Repositories

Gzip sources master
authorCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commitda8509b1ee1dbabc01713d80c338f33af6435089
treef1ef1209bc27eee192c7c0258a38f3b4e1e37ecf
parent7773509b8719d3a506012b501e79da7d05103827
Gzip sources
Makefile
SLKBUILD.tpl
generate-SLKBUILD.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]