Git Repositories

libreoffice-slkbuild.git
4 years agoGzip sources master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Gzip sources

4 years agoFix helps and languages packs
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Fix helps and languages packs

4 years agoSLKBUILD for LibreOffice under Salix.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
SLKBUILD for LibreOffice under Salix.

slkbuild 0.9.1m required.