Git Repositories

live-hybrid.git
5 years agoOk. Now can boot in CDROM or HDD, with or without UEFI master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 02:51:02 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
Ok. Now can boot in CDROM or HDD, with or without UEFI

5 years agoFirst files
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:44:52 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
First files