Git Repositories

lxc-salix.git
4 years agoFix some specific packages. master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 23:17:59 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Fix some specific packages.

Some packages installation does not run correctly when the host is not a Slackware derivate.

4 years agoSalix 14.1
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 23:08:45 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Salix 14.1

6 years agolxc-salix template, lxc.conf for bridge network (not NATed), lxc-halt to properly...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
lxc-salix template, lxc.conf for bridge network (not NATed), lxc-halt to properly stop a lxc container.