Git Repositories

salix-jrd-slkbuild.git
5 years agoBig updates when using python version of SalixPackaging master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Big updates when using python version of SalixPackaging

5 years agosnack added
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
snack added

5 years agopytz added
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
pytz added

5 years agopycrypto added
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
pycrypto added

5 years agogstfilters added
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
gstfilters added

5 years agofarstream added
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
farstream added

5 years agofarsight2 added
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
farsight2 added

5 years agoDjemos script updated...and improved.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Djemos script updated...and improved.

5 years agoAjout de docutils, libgit2, pygit2, libnice et ckbcomp
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 15:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Ajout de docutils, libgit2, pygit2, libnice et ckbcomp

5 years agoREADME.Salix in the SLKBUILD, ImageMagick to convert the .ico to multiple png, Sub...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:40:50 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
README.Salix in the SLKBUILD, ImageMagick to convert the .ico to multiple png, Sub directory for Stepmania XDG menu.

5 years agoStepmania
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Stepmania

5 years agoAdd the 'stable' variable. kernel-headers not needed anymore for grub makedep
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Add the 'stable' variable. kernel-headers not needed anymore for grub makedep

5 years agogrub 2.00 added.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 14:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
grub 2.00 added.

5 years agoTypo
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Typo

5 years agoAdd Linux Foundation PreLoader package.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Add Linux Foundation PreLoader package.

5 years agoPygments added
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:05:43 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Pygments added

5 years agoSource template was missing the package release/tag
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Source template was missing the package release/tag

5 years agognu-efi-libs
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
gnu-efi-libs

5 years agoFirst commit with pyasn1 example for 14.1
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
First commit with pyasn1 example for 14.1