Git Repositories

Use a real configure and Makefile
authorCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:05:23 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commit376a16cc2959d9aefe7680ab3eb078b6e046cc85
treef25398e3e8bd79d710f025c8d55184728a67681e
parenta04c4435aeb484f0862a260247e73f323105dc2b
Use a real configure and Makefile
.gitignore
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
configure [new file with mode: 0755]
install.sh [deleted file]
tpl/apache.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
tpl/nginx.conf [new file with mode: 0644]