Git Repositories

add git_web_root parameter
authorCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:20:37 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:22:01 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
commit6d928dacaf70b3f8c613ed7804eeb7b3980bd080
tree49785b84474282a288c80a0b7ca7dfdaea9437a9
parent0dfec2aed5c2521e968bf4a35fbbde03d1234e49
add git_web_root parameter
21 files changed:
.gitignore
homegit/gitrepo.sh
install.sh
src/account.php
src/admin-users.php
src/config.inc.php.example
src/controller.php
src/disconnect.php
src/header.inc.php
src/include.inc.php
src/nav.inc.php
src/repo-del.php
src/repo-edit.php
src/repo-histo.php
src/repo-info.php
src/repo-list.php
src/repo-show-file.php
src/repo-user-del.php
src/repo-users.php
src/user-del-key.php
src/user-del.php