Git Repositories

Using a sub-folder for git repositories, allowing mount-bind of it
authorCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille@enialis.net>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille@enialis.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit914e95fb546ed4544294fc0f1c225a6edec90dd1
tree8d5e4c933da03c8770254a55855bd99aefab97b3
parentc11d83b9cff52b0f3ccf89a9ef7639d2bf4a5cdf
Using a sub-folder for git repositories, allowing mount-bind of it
Makefile
homegit/git-shell-commands/check
homegit/gitrepo.sh
homegit/makekeys.sh
src/config.inc.php.example
tpl/nginx.conf