Git Repositories

Added a common header and footer to all pages.
authorCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <jrd@enialis.net>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:44:49 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commitc91fec2d8c51d17061cd370a0d0362cea25123d5
treefae4846ce09af6e6116cc622de08ccd373058565
parentbb237d786e197e6cc03306938aae2d491a8abd15
Added a common header and footer to all pages.
Added a name to a ssl key.
Added confirmation message on delete.
Added compatibility with IE6, 7 and 8
Added a way to specify during creation that the new repo have read-only access.
Added GET support to post-update script.
A repository configuration can now be edited.
15 files changed:
homegit/gitrepo.sh
src/account.php
src/admin-users.php
src/footer.inc.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/header.inc.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ie7/IE9.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ie7/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ie7/blank.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
src/index.php
src/nav.inc.php
src/post-update.php
src/repo-edit.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/repo-histo.php
src/repo-users.php
src/style.css