Git Repositories

simple-git-host.git
19 months agodocker-compose example file master
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
docker-compose example file

19 months agomakekeys should be accessed from ~/
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
makekeys should be accessed from ~/

20 months agodifference between gitdir and githome
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:03:20 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
difference between gitdir and githome

20 months agomakekeys relative change directory
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
makekeys relative change directory

20 months agoUsing a sub-folder for git repositories, allowing mount-bind of it
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Using a sub-folder for git repositories, allowing mount-bind of it

21 months agono bashism in Makefile if possible
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:27:43 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
no bashism in Makefile if possible

3 years agoFix: Ensure sshwrapper is executable
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:44:46 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix: Ensure sshwrapper is executable

3 years agoUndelete on repository deletion.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:05:07 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Undelete on repository deletion.

Some warnings and other small corrections

3 years agoImprove styles in repository edition and about page. v1.0
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 02:36:43 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Improve styles in repository edition and about page.

3 years agoNew urls and super-controler.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
New urls and super-controler.

More bootstrap integration.

3 years agoRelative reference to resources does not work properly on some url.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
Relative reference to resources does not work properly on some url.

3 years agoFirst step to using Bootstrap.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 02:48:58 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
First step to using Bootstrap.

3 years agoSecurity fix.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Security fix.

3 years agoImprove README
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:16:02 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Improve README

3 years agoFix ssh authentication.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:30:24 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fix ssh authentication.

3 years agoFine-grained right management (in the GUI for now)
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Fine-grained right management (in the GUI for now)

3 years agoAdd more help on installation.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Add more help on installation.

Now use visudo to check for the sudoer file before installing it.
logged user can now create a repository.

3 years agoFix Makefile
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:29:05 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Fix Makefile

3 years agoUse a real configure and Makefile
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Use a real configure and Makefile

3 years agoAdmin, regular users and readonly users.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Admin, regular users and readonly users.

3 years agoadd git_web_root parameter
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:20:37 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
add git_web_root parameter

3 years agoCorrect the problem to identify to another repository with multiple ssh keys.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
Correct the problem to identify to another repository with multiple ssh keys.

3 years agoHTTP git access and nginx configuration in installation comment.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
HTTP git access and nginx configuration in installation comment.

4 years agoCircumvent the problem for extension file detected by the http server
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 08:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Circumvent the problem for extension file detected by the http server
when showing or downloading a file.

4 years agodeploy-key action
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:17:20 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
deploy-key action
pretty urls
download files, tags and branches
improved graph

5 years agoAdd some information where you try to display the post-update.php script without...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Add some information where you try to display the post-update.php script without parameters.

5 years agoAdd some sanity checks to the git scripts to prevent root user to run it directly.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Add some sanity checks to the git scripts to prevent root user to run it directly.

5 years agoAdded a common header and footer to all pages.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Added a common header and footer to all pages.
Added a name to a ssl key.
Added confirmation message on delete.
Added compatibility with IE6, 7 and 8
Added a way to specify during creation that the new repo have read-only access.
Added GET support to post-update script.
A repository configuration can now be edited.

5 years agoAdd some tools to help activate a repo on git-daemon and to sync to/from a remote...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Add some tools to help activate a repo on git-daemon and to sync to/from a remote repo.

5 years agoDocumentation and licence.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Documentation and licence.

5 years agoPossibility to sync from a remote repository (only github now, or any
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Possibility to sync from a remote repository (only github now, or any
compatible POST request).

5 years agoAdd better css. Design is still crude.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 17:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Add better css. Design is still crude.

5 years agoCorrected gitweb path to project.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Corrected gitweb path to project.

5 years agoInformation and parameter to add gitweb to this installation.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Information and parameter to add gitweb to this installation.

5 years agoHandle the readonly access to git repos.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:05:22 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Handle the readonly access to git repos.
You need to run git-daemon in order to enable anonymous readonly access.

5 years agoInitial commit.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:08:30 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Initial commit.
Translations should be added. For now, only French.