Git Repositories

simple-git-host.git
3 years agoFix ssh authentication.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:30:24 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fix ssh authentication.

3 years agoFine-grained right management (in the GUI for now)
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Fine-grained right management (in the GUI for now)

3 years agoAdd more help on installation.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Add more help on installation.

Now use visudo to check for the sudoer file before installing it.
logged user can now create a repository.

3 years agoFix Makefile
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:29:05 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Fix Makefile

3 years agoUse a real configure and Makefile
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Use a real configure and Makefile

3 years agoAdmin, regular users and readonly users.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Admin, regular users and readonly users.

3 years agoadd git_web_root parameter
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:20:37 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
add git_web_root parameter

4 years agoCorrect the problem to identify to another repository with multiple ssh keys.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
Correct the problem to identify to another repository with multiple ssh keys.

4 years agoHTTP git access and nginx configuration in installation comment.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
HTTP git access and nginx configuration in installation comment.

4 years agoCircumvent the problem for extension file detected by the http server
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 08:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Circumvent the problem for extension file detected by the http server
when showing or downloading a file.

4 years agodeploy-key action
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:17:20 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
deploy-key action
pretty urls
download files, tags and branches
improved graph

5 years agoAdd some information where you try to display the post-update.php script without...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Add some information where you try to display the post-update.php script without parameters.

5 years agoAdd some sanity checks to the git scripts to prevent root user to run it directly.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Add some sanity checks to the git scripts to prevent root user to run it directly.

5 years agoAdded a common header and footer to all pages.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Added a common header and footer to all pages.
Added a name to a ssl key.
Added confirmation message on delete.
Added compatibility with IE6, 7 and 8
Added a way to specify during creation that the new repo have read-only access.
Added GET support to post-update script.
A repository configuration can now be edited.

5 years agoAdd some tools to help activate a repo on git-daemon and to sync to/from a remote...
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Add some tools to help activate a repo on git-daemon and to sync to/from a remote repo.

5 years agoDocumentation and licence.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Documentation and licence.

5 years agoPossibility to sync from a remote repository (only github now, or any
Cyrille Pontvieux [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Possibility to sync from a remote repository (only github now, or any
compatible POST request).

5 years agoAdd better css. Design is still crude.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 17:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Add better css. Design is still crude.

5 years agoCorrected gitweb path to project.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Corrected gitweb path to project.

5 years agoInformation and parameter to add gitweb to this installation.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Information and parameter to add gitweb to this installation.

5 years agoHandle the readonly access to git repos.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:05:22 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Handle the readonly access to git repos.
You need to run git-daemon in order to enable anonymous readonly access.

5 years agoInitial commit.
Cyrille Pontvieux [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:08:30 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Initial commit.
Translations should be added. For now, only French.