Git Repositories

I18n: Update translation he (99%).
[thunar.git] / THANKS
1 What's this file about?
2 -----------------------
3 This file lists all external people that have contributed to this project and
4 thereby helped to make Thunar such a successful project.
5
6
7
8 Testers (sorted by name):
9 --------------------------
10 These people have contributed to Thunar by testing the software,
11 reporting problems and making useful suggestions.
12
13
14
15 Translators (sorted by language):
16 ----------------------------------
17 These people have translated Thunar to foreign languages.
18
19  Mohamed Magdy <mohamed.m.k@gmail.com>
20   * ar translations
21
22  Alexander Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@gmail.com>
23   * be translations
24
25  Carles Muñoz Gorriz <carlesmu@internautas.org>
26   * ca translations
27
28  Pau Rul·lan Ferragut <paurullan@bulma.net>
29   * ca translations
30
31  Michal Várady <miko.vaji@gmail.com>
32   * cs translations
33
34  Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>
35   * de translations
36  
37  Fabian Nowak <timystery@arcor.de>
38   * de translations
39
40  Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
41   * de translations
42
43  Sonam Pelden <sonaa_peldn@yahoo.com>
44   * dz translations
45
46  Stathis Kamperis <ekamperi@auth.gr>
47   * el translations
48
49  Stavros Giannouris <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
50   * el translations
51
52  Jeff Bailes <thepizzaking@gmail.com>
53   * en_GB translations
54
55  Antono Vasiljev <antono.vasiljev@gmail.com>
56   * eo translations
57
58  Sylvain Vedrenne <gnu_sylvain@xfce.org>
59   * eo translations
60
61  Daniel Fuertes Pérez <danifp25@yahoo.es>
62   * es translations
63
64  Miguel Angel Ruiz Manzano <debianized@gmail.com>
65   * es translations
66
67  Pablo Hernández-M. Saiz <homeless3d@gmail.com>
68   * es translations
69
70  Peeter Vois <Peeter.Vois@proekspert.ee>
71   * et translations
72
73  Piarres Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
74   * eu translations
75
76  Jari Rahkonen <jari.rahkonen@pp1.inet.fi>
77   * fi translations
78
79  Gérald Barré <g.barre@free.fr>
80   * fr translations
81
82  Maximilian Schleiss <maxschleiss@bluewin.ch>
83   * fr translations
84
85  Rafaël Carré <wavael@yahoo.fr>
86   * fr translations
87
88  Stephane Roy <sroy@j2n.net>
89   * fr translations
90
91  Iván Seoane Pardo <talivan.ivan@gmail.com>
92   * gl translations
93
94  Yo'av Moshe <bjesus@gmail.com>
95   * he translations
96
97  Yuval Tanny <tanai@int.gov.il>
98   * he translations
99
100  Szervác Attila <sas@321.hu>
101   * hu translations
102
103  Roberto Pariset <r.pariset@gmail.com>
104   * it translations
105
106  Daichi Kawahata <daichi@xfce.org>
107   * ja translations
108
109  Dimitri Gogelia <delphi.knight@gmail.com>
110   * ka translations
111
112  ByungHyun Choi <byunghyun.choi@debianusers.org>
113   * ko translations
114
115  Mantas Zapolskas <mantaz@users.sourceforge.net>
116   * lt translations
117
118  Rihards Prieditis <rprieditis@inbox.lv>
119   * lv translations
120
121  Vincent Tunru <imnotb@gmail.com>
122   * nl translations
123
124  Jovan Naumovski <jovan@lugola.net>
125   * mk translations
126
127  Viktor Stojanovski <viktor@lugola.net>
128   * mk translations
129
130  Terje Uriansrud <ter@operamail.com>
131   * nb_NO translations
132
133  Stephan Arts <psybsd@gmail.com>
134   * nl translations
135
136  Vincent Tunru <imnotb@gmail.com>
137   * nl translations
138
139  Amanpreet Singh Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>
140   * pa translations
141
142  Piotr Maliński <admin@rk.edu.pl>
143   * pl translations
144
145  Szymon Kałasz <szymon_maestro@gazeta.pl>
146   * pl translations
147
148  Tomasz Michał Łukaszewski <T.Lukaszewski@aster.pl>
149   * pl translations
150
151  Adriano Winter Bess <awbess@gmail.com>
152   * pt_BR translations
153
154  William Koch <wkromani@gmail.com>
155   * pt_BR translations
156
157  Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>
158   * pt_BR translations
159
160  Joao Pedrosa <joaopedrosa@gmail.com>
161   * pt_BR translations
162
163  Rodrigo Coacci <rcoacci@gmail.com>
164   * pt_BR translations
165
166  Nuno Miguel <nunis@netcabo.pt>
167   * pt_PT translations
168
169  Misu Moldovan <dumol@gnome.ro>
170   * ro translations
171
172  Andrey Fedoseev <andrey.fedoseev@gmail.com>
173   * ru translations
174
175  Sergey Fedoseev <fedoseev.sergey@gmail.com>
176   * ru translations
177
178  Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>
179   * sk translations
180
181  Besnik Bleta <besnik@programeshqip.org>
182   * sq translations
183
184  Alexander Toresson <alexander.toresson@gmail.com>
185   * sv translations
186
187  Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
188   * sv translations
189
190  Türker Sezer <turkersezer@tsdesign.info>
191   * tr translations
192
193  Eren Türkay <turkay.eren@gmail.com>
194   * tr translations
195
196  Cem Ünal <admincemunal@gmail.com>
197   * tr translations
198
199  Maxim V. Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.ua>
200   * uk translations
201
202  Dmitry Nikitin <luckas_fb@mail.ru>
203   * uk translations
204
205  Muhammad Ali Makki <makki.ma@gmail.com>
206   * ur translations
207
208  kangkang <kanger@gmail.com>
209   * zh_CN translations
210
211  Li Linxiao <linxiao.li@gmail.com>
212   * zh_CN translations
213
214  Hydonsingore Cia <hydonsingore@mail.educities.edu.tw>
215   * zh_TW translations
216
217  Cosmo Chene <cosmolax@gmail.com>
218   * zh_TW translations
219
220
221
222 Other contributors (sorted by name):
223 ------------------------------------
224
225  Young Hahn <youngjin.hahn@gmail.com>
226   * icon designer
227
228  Daichi Kawahata <daichi@xfce.org>
229   * i18n coordinator
230
231  Laurent Meunier <meunier.laurent@laposte.net>
232   * patches
233
234  Danny Milosavljevic <danny.milo@gmx.net>
235   * patches
236
237  Matt McClinch <mattmcclinch@gmail.com>
238   * patches
239
240  Nick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
241   * patches
242
243  Peter de Ridder <peter@xfce.org>
244   * patches