Git Repositories

Do not track thunar/thunar-marshal.{c,h}
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:44:50 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit00035cd1eadf821fd6ca4b70a2bc99649fb3cb56
tree446c7efc075c6397cebe53a4e1a16d4037407a87
parent8b96fd015ea9d67a27509e5a9fa5a0aeaa93bf8d
Do not track thunar/thunar-marshal.{c,h}

Tracking them was an error, these files are auto-generated from
thunar-marshal.list.
.gitignore
thunar/thunar-marshal.c [deleted file]
thunar/thunar-marshal.h [deleted file]