Git Repositories

Fix crashes when reloading target file after move (bug #11983)
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:30:21 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:59:19 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit029012f4c39d9d3d9ae617491a69f76f54a4192f
treea82771a1647bef947934ac7b5af1c4936f91b460
parent9c7948cd3e215af924a9b8f8c85a9acfdcd83945
Fix crashes when reloading target file after move (bug #11983)

When moving a file, check the target file for NULL to avoid crashes
or assertions.
thunar/thunar-file.c
thunar/thunar-folder.c