Git Repositories

Cleanup some example code.
authorNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:44:08 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit05c7d2372248d0ce90fda57e941958acf92a4a2e
treecb141bce367419e9e6fc443fb37c515620c2e3e7
parent9e73c836f4df979e7fa6bb1ccb6ed92c5ba1b73e
Cleanup some example code.
examples/tex-open-terminal/Makefile.am
examples/tex-open-terminal/tex-open-terminal.c