Git Repositories

Check in thunar-marshal with new _thunar_marshal_BOOLEAN__BOOLEAN
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit2283dcdb62c7c202e2c60cbdf75e330971cbdb63
tree003cee39e8014b2f8a579868141013cfb046241c
parent3874e4e230a6a1de70444817b0804437a23b4d89
Check in thunar-marshal with new _thunar_marshal_BOOLEAN__BOOLEAN

Remove thunar-marshal from .gitignore, this needs to be tracked.
.gitignore
thunar/thunar-marshal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
thunar/thunar-marshal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
thunar/thunar-marshal.list