Git Repositories

Really fix trash state at startup (bug #9513 and #11913)
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 May 2015 19:37:01 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit6010f71d865b624f5f58b81405764c4ce6b2afc4
treee7ca3b9505875edd484da349d00677d676653945
parent9bf051a0005cef3d661493a44e7de911868cf5e7
Really fix trash state at startup (bug #9513 and #11913)
thunar/thunar-dbus-service.c
thunar/thunar-trash-action.c