Git Repositories

Remove pot file.
authorJannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 09:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerJannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit7e434729a27c6985191f17144662c3098e17c955
tree8c32f8b7ea04087de183e520b631f2fc7569c2bb
parent37e526ca0422bcbf2b5323b6dd7b9a171b81f470
Remove pot file.
.gitignore
po/Thunar.pot [deleted file]