Git Repositories

Remove Makefile and Makefile.in files when running distclean
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit8b96fd015ea9d67a27509e5a9fa5a0aeaa93bf8d
tree427b9bbaa95fe172355367ffb040c2cb400b1d6c
parent5ad3ff45441ef7a33c46643b4489776dae664929
Remove Makefile and Makefile.in files when running distclean
Makefile.am