Git Repositories

Add pkexec policy (Bug #11122)
authorEric Koegel <eric.koegel@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0300)
committerSimon Steinbeiss <simon.steinbeiss@elfenbeinturm.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit8eeed6ba6ed0b1efa2b2b05c0b108da816763069
tree840e19d74f38ce34e4d9f953e55b68fbd525eda7
parent94ccaf3073a22dcc0d875bd9b89cb1cac848d19b
Add pkexec policy (Bug #11122)

This adds a pkexec policy file to Thunar. This way if the user
of a desktop system wants to use thunar to modify files as root
and has the proper credentials they can.
pkexec comes from polkit which does about the same thing as
sudo/gksu except also supports authentication methods like
fingerprint or smart card readers.

Signed-off-by: Simon Steinbeiss <simon.steinbeiss@elfenbeinturm.at>
Makefile.am
org.xfce.thunar.policy.in.in [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in