Git Repositories

Add appdata file for Thunar (Bug 11172)
authorEric Koegel <eric.koegel@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committerSimon Steinbeiss <simon.steinbeiss@elfenbeinturm.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit9e3a5dccfa01e096b0905020fa3ef4453b976ced
treee6a81ccf713649c182681c80909d37d22fd70de8
parent4038bde80f2311fd888f6cb807b0f7eeb574a855
Add appdata file for Thunar (Bug 11172)

Ryan Lerch wrote most of the appdata file, I only added the url
help and the autoconf stuff to use intltool for translated strings
in the appdata as we can do that as upstream. See:
http://www.freedesktop.org/software/appstream/docs/sect-Metadata-Application.html

Signed-off-by: Simon Steinbeiss <simon.steinbeiss@elfenbeinturm.at>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
po/POTFILES.in
thunar.appdata.xml.in [new file with mode: 0644]