Git Repositories

Updates for release thunar-1.6.10
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 19:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commitb4b50adb90e7be4f94040a3d8f5df9648a5c6721
treea6ac65928776cf905b307f40219ec27f3fd74666
parent00035cd1eadf821fd6ca4b70a2bc99649fb3cb56
Updates for release
NEWS
configure.ac.in