Git Repositories

Update trash panel plugin to new framework.
authorNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 20:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 12:32:05 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitbb099076459077210efaf7e2a33b7e68e0fd3234
tree71d1f656aa62d0ed5e6b177f72fbf24fb4153269
parenteb89a0fdc3b7823ac7e0e630d2db98b2230f6954
Update trash panel plugin to new framework.
acinclude.m4
plugins/thunar-tpa/Makefile.am
plugins/thunar-tpa/main.c [deleted file]
plugins/thunar-tpa/thunar-tpa-icon.c [deleted file]
plugins/thunar-tpa/thunar-tpa-icon.h [deleted file]
plugins/thunar-tpa/thunar-tpa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/thunar-tpa/thunar-tpa.desktop.in [moved from plugins/thunar-tpa/thunar-tpa.desktop.in.in with 58% similarity]
po/POTFILES.in