Git Repositories

Move helpers from $libexecdir to $libdir/Thunar.
authorNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 18:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 18:15:41 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commitbe47687faab010299fc926b97599d114a909787f
tree770d9ac199173995965e233fdd4b6a0b3dfd7ae6
parent3826f7e5f812879251231724784c5d27f8c91a2a
Move helpers from $libexecdir to $libdir/Thunar.

FHS 2.3 forbids files in $libexecdir, so install the files in $libdir.
Makefile.am
Thunar-bulk-rename.desktop.in.in
Thunar.spec.in
plugins/thunar-sendto-email/Makefile.am
plugins/thunar-sendto-email/thunar-sendto-email.desktop.in.in
plugins/thunar-wallpaper/Makefile.am
thunar/Makefile.am
thunar/thunar-dialogs.c