Git Repositories

Use a GtkSpinner instead of the ThunarThrobber.
authorNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 18:18:19 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerNick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:15:47 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commite896587aceea32af7bb7bfab5a30e644087cd68d
tree9831c50cb20750433b50f6847988e0d7ac857dbf
parentc1420216a140e6e87b9291f4a5dcc0223c4432e7
Use a GtkSpinner instead of the ThunarThrobber.

This is a new widget since 2.20, so we can use it. In Gtk3
this widget also has a special rendering class in the
theme engine.
.gitignore
po/POTFILES.in
thunar/Makefile.am
thunar/thunar-size-label.c
thunar/thunar-throbber-fallback.h [deleted file]
thunar/thunar-throbber-fallback.png [deleted file]
thunar/thunar-throbber.c [deleted file]
thunar/thunar-throbber.h [deleted file]
thunar/thunar-window.c