Git Repositories

Add generated files to .gitignore
authorMatt Thirtytwo <matt.59491@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerLandry Breuil <landry@rhaalovely.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Landry Breuil <landry@rhaalovely.net>
.gitignore

index c574434..327192b 100644 (file)
@@ -123,3 +123,7 @@ thunarx/thunarx-config.h
 .deps
 thunar-vfs
 config.h.in~
+INSTALL
+configure.ac
+gtk-doc.m4
+test-driver