Git Repositories

Really fix trash state at startup (bug #9513 and #11913)
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 May 2015 19:37:01 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
thunar/thunar-dbus-service.c
thunar/thunar-trash-action.c

index 56d0bf2..baf0bb7 100644 (file)
@@ -357,6 +357,7 @@ thunar_dbus_service_connect_trash_bin (ThunarDBusService *dbus_service,
           g_signal_connect_swapped (G_OBJECT (dbus_service->trash_bin), "changed",
                                     G_CALLBACK (thunar_dbus_service_trash_bin_changed),
                                     dbus_service);
+          thunar_file_reload_idle (dbus_service->trash_bin);
         }
       g_object_unref (trash_bin_path);
     }
index 9978ada..86f7652 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,9 @@ thunar_trash_action_init (ThunarTrashAction *trash_action)
 
       /* initially update the stock icon */
       thunar_trash_action_changed (trash_action, trash_action->trash_bin);
+
+      /* schedule a reload in idle (fix for bug #9513) */
+      thunar_file_reload_idle (trash_action->trash_bin);
     }
 }