Git Repositories

Remove Makefile and Makefile.in files when running distclean
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
Makefile.am

index b319eaf..cca7c3b 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ SUBDIRS =                                                             \
 
 distclean-local:
        rm -rf *.cache *~
+       find . -type f -name Makefile -delete
+       find . -type f -name Makefile.in -delete
 
 distuninstallcheck_listfiles =                                                 \
        find . -type f -print | grep -v ./share/icons/hicolor/icon-theme.cache