Git Repositories

Updates for release thunar-1.6.10
authorHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 19:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerHarald Judt <h.judt@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
NEWS
configure.ac.in

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 7cb5f9d..560e728 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+1.6.10
+======
+- Do not track thunar/thunar-marshal.{c,h}
+- Remove Makefile and Makefile.in files when running distclean
+- Remove subversion $Id$ tags
+- Really fix trash state at startup (bug #9513 and #11913)
+- Use proper return type for thunar_file_reload (bug #11913)
+- Revert "Fix loading the trash bin status at startup (bug #9513)"
+
 1.6.9
 =====
 - Fix ThunarBulkRename script not supporting spaces (bug #9713) (Harald Judt)
index 8a1576e..ae555bd 100644 (file)
@@ -26,10 +26,10 @@ m4_define([thunarx_verinfo], [0:0:0])
 m4_define([thunarx_version_api], [2])
 m4_define([thunar_version_major], [1])
 m4_define([thunar_version_minor], [6])
-m4_define([thunar_version_micro], [9])
+m4_define([thunar_version_micro], [10])
 m4_define([thunar_version_nano], [])
 m4_define([thunar_version_build], [@REVISION@])
-m4_define([thunar_version_tag], [git])
+m4_define([thunar_version_tag], [])
 m4_define([thunar_version], [thunar_version_major().thunar_version_minor().thunar_version_micro()ifelse(thunar_version_nano(), [], [], [.thunar_version_nano()])ifelse(thunar_version_tag(), [git], [thunar_version_tag()-thunar_version_build()], [thunar_version_tag()])])
 
 dnl *******************************************