Git Repositories

No dependency-reduced-pom.xml
authorCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille@enialis.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:21:20 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille@enialis.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:37:32 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
commitc3f796572408186e05e52aa54ec30b318b69de7d
tree75e484e32d0f009babf4edaf602c7e106ad33307
parent65a9250f4da2824b68ca78d3771e439fa375e12f
No dependency-reduced-pom.xml
pom.xml