Git Repositories

No dependency-reduced-pom.xml
authorCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille@enialis.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:21:20 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerCyrille Pontvieux <cyrille@enialis.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:37:32 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 47ded65..cf53499 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@
                         </goals>
                         <configuration>
                             <shadedArtifactAttached>false</shadedArtifactAttached>
+                            <createDependencyReducedPom>false</createDependencyReducedPom>
                             <transformers>
                                 <transformer implementation="org.apache.maven.plugins.shade.resource.ManifestResourceTransformer">
                                     <mainClass>com.viseo.xerox.elastic.Main</mainClass>